Contact Information

Fallbrook Art Association 

PO Box 382, Fallbrook, CA 92088 

Officer Contacts

President Julie Compton 805-794-0709 pastelsbyjulie@gmail.com

1st Vice Ruth Parker 760-505-7238 rkparker1947@gmail.com

2nd Vice Carol Reardon 760-731-6677 carol.reardon@sbglobal.net

Treasurer Diane Jansen djansen805@gmail.com

Secretary Rosemarie Meis diroseme@yahoo.com

Corresponding Sec. Debbie Herbel Debbiedoodle29@aol.com

Director Contacts

Art Assist - Diane Jansen djansen805@gmail.com

Art Shows -  Valarie Jamison littledipper@att.net

Membership - Thom Lingle tom.lingle@gmail.com

Newsletter - Susan Frommer firstwaterlady@verizon.net

Publicity/Gallery -  Elizabeth Ward artizit@gmail.com 

Programs - Carol Reardon 760-731-6677 carol.reardon@sbglobal.net

Scholarship - Karen Langer Baker karen.langer.baker@sbglobal.net

Community Events Vacant

Ways and Means Vacant

Workshops - Carol Reardon carol.reardon@sbglobal.net

Webmaster - Patricia Hartman patricia@hitekdesigns.com


Fallbrook Art Association Volunteers

Audio Visual Joe Fedorchak jfedorchak@aol.com

Grants - Diane Jansen, Lisa mayer, Nancy Hines Glaser misswiss1965@gmail.com

Gallery Secretary - Open

Digital Lending Library Tally Groves - tally@moomail.net

Greeter Terry Katz  - snoopmom2@gmail.com

Meeting Coffee Si Osgrove siosgrove@yahoo.com

Paint Ins Julie Compton/ pastelsbyjulie@gmail.com

Ruth Parker rkparker1947@gmail.com

Plein air Group Toni Funaki 760-271-7268

San Diego Fair Awards Karen Langer Baker karen.langer.baker@sbglobal.net

Organization List

Art Support Listings

Coronado Art Association

Fallbrook Art Center

San Dieguito Art Guild

Diamond Valley Arts Council

Hemet Valley Art Association

San Diego art Institute

Carlsbad-Oceanside Art League

Escondido Arts Partnership

La Jolla Art Association

Temecula Valley Art League


Email Webmaster:artathitekdesigns.com

© Copyright 2021 Fallbrook Art Association - All Rights Reserved