like us Like FAA

Contact Information

Fallbrook Art Association
PO Box 382, Fallbrook, CA 92088

Officer Contacts
President Julie Compton 805-794-0709 pastelsbyjulie@gmail.com
1st Vice Ruth Parker 760-505-7238 rkparker1947@gmail.com
2nd Vice Carol Reardon 760-731-6677 carol.reardon@sbglobal.net
Treasurer Diane Jansen djansen805@gmail.com
Secretary Rosemarie Meis diroseme@yahoo.com
Corresponding Sec. Debbie Herbel Debbiedoodle29@aol.com

Director Contacts
Art Assist Diane Jansen djansen805@gmail.com
Art Shows Anne Youngblood/ anneygbl@roadrunner.com
Dir. at Large Christine Wichers christinewichers1947@gmail.com
Gallery Sec
.Jan Carre jancarre222@gmail.com
Membership Jan Carre jancarre222@gmail.com
Newsletter Susan Frommer firstwaterlady@verizon.net
Publicity/Gallery Robin Lynn tastestudiollc@gmail.com
Programs Si Osgrove siosgrove@yahoo.com
Scholarship Noreen Ring reenierin@gmail.com
Community Events
Vacant
Ways and Means Vacant
Workshops Carol Reardon carol.reardon@sbglobal.net
Webmaster Patricia Hartman patricia@hitekdesigns.com

Fallbrook Art Association Volunteers
Audio Visual Joe Fedorchak jfedorchak@aol.com
Digital Lending Library Carolyn Buchman careart@icloud.com
50th Celebration Ruth Parker rkparker1947@gmail.com
Greeter Virginia Harris vl.harris@icloud.com
Meeting Coffee Si Osgrove siosgrove@yahoo.com
Member Communication Jan Carre bl.oma@aol.com
Paint Ins Julie Compton/ pastelsbyjulie@gmail.com
Ruth Parker rkparker1947@gmail.com
Plein air Group Ruth Parker
San Diego Fair Awards Karen Langer Baker karen.langer.baker@sbglobal.net

Email Webmaster:artathitekdesigns.com

 

 

 

w

 


 

Organization List

Art Support Listings
Coronado Art Association
Fallbrook Art Center
San Dieguito Art Guild
Brandon Gallery
Diamond Valley Arts Council
Hemet Valley Art Association
San Diego art Institute
Carlsbad-Oceanside Art League
Escondido Arts Partnership
La Jolla Art Association
Temecula Valley Art League